Resources

Strategic Business Planning and Change Management:
Bob Swain
Swain Consulting Group, Inc.

420 East 72nd Street | New York, NY 10021
212-744-2889
bobswain2@verizon.net


Presentation Skills Consulting:
Patricia Kantor
Patricia Kantor Associates

7 Northview Court | Pleasantville, New York 10570
914-769-1788
www.patriciakantorassociates.com
PatriciaKantor@patriciakantorassociates.com


e-Learning Courseware Development, Learning Management Systems and Change Management:
Bill Harwood
Nancy Langton
New Level Partners

100 Overlook Center | Princeton, New Jersey 08540
609-375-2201
nlangton@newlevlpartners.com
bharwood@newlevelpartners.com


Website Development and Graphic Communication Consulting:
Howard Snyder
Pixel Fury Design

6242 3rd Avenue NW | Suite 3 | Seattle, WA 98107
206-227-1699
www.pixel-fury.com
snyder@pixel-fury.com

 

Business Identity Development, Page Book Design
Pablo Mandel
Certified Graphic Designer, Society of Graphic Designers of Canada
CIRCULAR STUDIO

Vancouver, Canada
604.710.0322
pablo@circularstudio.com
www.circularstudio.com

 

Sales Presentation Trainer, Keynote Speaker, Executive Speech Coach
Patricia Fripp, CSP, CPAE
527 Hugo Street, San Francisco, CA 94122
(800) 634-3035
PFripp@fripp.com
www.fripp.com

 

Networking Trainer, Keynote Speaker
Michael Goldberg, CSP
Building Blocks Consulting | Box 606, Jackson, NJ 08527
732-961-7878
michael@buildingblocksconsulting.com
www.BuildingBlocksConsulting.com

 

New Producer Recruiting and Development
Jim Caragher
CIB Group Services LLC

973-300-2478
jimc@thecibgroup.com
www.cibgroupservices.com

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Click Here To Find
Out The Best

Solution To Any Sales Excuse

 

Click Here To Read Our Sales CoachNewsletter

Become A Subscriber

Click Here To Receive Our Newsletters

Registration is Free!